Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Zedd Remix)

Well this has been a long time coming. Zedd absolutely kills it on this one. This hasn’t been officially released yet so this is only a short preview. Nevertheless, I’ve had it on repeat. I’m not sure when the full version will drop but I’ll post it pronto once it does. I must warn you this track goes super hard so if you’re relaxing I hope you’re prepared to start raging.

This entry was posted in House and tagged , by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a Reply

