Hoodie Allen – The Chase Is On

Hoodie just released the music video to a song on Leap Year (dropping on July 26). The Chase Is On is on some new Hoodie shit that samples Walter Meego’sGirls“. The production is still by his side kick RJF and all in all in think its a well rounded track. The video features the ever so spicy Sofia Black D’Elia from the tv show Skins. I think this video is way better than his first one (You Are Not A Robot).

This entry was posted in Hip Hop and tagged by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a Reply

