Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks

I went to Outside Lands this past weekend (which was some next level shit) and saw a lot of awesome acts. One of my favorites doh was Foster The People so I thought I share a popular track of theirs as well as an even nastier remix. If you don’t know them by now they’re a indie band from LA that formed just a few years ago. Here’s a link some more of their stuff: Foster The People

Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks

Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks (Skeet Skeet Remix)

This entry was posted in Indie and tagged by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

2 thoughts on “Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks

  1. Duuuudddeee I went to a Katy Perry concert last week and DJ Skeet Skeet was one of her opening acts. He played this, a bunch of other remixes and his own shit. You should put more of his stuff on here.

Leave a Reply

