Starting Six – Yogi

 

To put it simply, the @StaringSix make fun music you can rage to. While there’s always a time for music with high content, there’s also a time for music you can throw on to just have a good time. That’s what they’re all about. Now, most of you will listen to this and be like “what the fuck is a yogi”. Well, ‘Yogi’ is when you have relations with a female without using a condom – as in going bare. Below I posted a song by Chiddy Bang that preaches the polar opposite haha. Enjoy! #BayFolk

Chiddy Bang – Baby Roulette (ft. Train)

This entry was posted in Hip Hop and tagged , by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a Reply

