Florence + The Machine – Shake It Out

I know it’s Thirsty Thursday but I thought I’d change it up and post this awesome track by Florence + The Machine. They recently posted the tracklist for their upcoming album and dropped this song along with it. The album entitled Ceremonials will drop October 31st in the UK but there is no set date for the US. Luckily for us, the internet is one hellofa place and it won’t be hard to find. Until then, enjoy Shake It Out!! Below is the tracklist.

Florence + The Machine – Ceremonials

1. Only If for Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What The Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartline
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body

This entry was posted in Indie and tagged by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a comment