Manchester Orchestra – Deer

"Have to act like an asshole so I can keep my you edge on you"

Machester Orchestra is an awesome indie group from Atlanta. I know, you don’t typically here music like this coming from Atlanta but this group is superb. They dropped an album last February entitled Simple Math which is amazing. Their music is super chill and laid back, but very lyrical. So you can either choose to sit back and let it play or really listen to the what they’re saying. Either way, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Indie and tagged by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a Reply

