Childish Gambino – Bonfire (Music Video)

This has been out for while but in case some of you missed it, this is Gambino’s newest music video. In my opinion, this is one of the best music videos I have seen in a long while. I’m not sure how relavent it is to the actual song other than the literal bonfire seen in the video. For those of you who are still perplexed by this video here is a brief discription:

“…there was a slave….named Gambino who was killed by hanging and they beleived he haunted the woods…that’s what the guy was telling the people sitting down….that’s why the guy that scared everyone was dressed just like gambino with the rope over his neck…like the beginning of the video…and gambino was holding a sharp object…just like the white guy…..and Gambino is dead so basically the story is true….video wise (MY OPINION NOT REALLY SURE)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Babu. Bookmark the permalink.

About Babu

If I'm on the computer, I'm mostly likely doing something music related. I like my bass low and my volume high. On an average day you can find me sippin' something cold while listening/making music. Keep it trill, hustle heavy, and go HAM. - It's Babu

Leave a Reply

