Trae tha Truth — I’m On 2.0 (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda & Bun B)

Unbelievable.  This Fall, Trae tha Truth released what was–in my opinion–the hip hop track of the year (sorry N***as in Paris).  Then, out of the blue, he drops an updated version with a whole new roster of artists!  I’m On 2.0 features verses from the likes of Big K.R.I.T,    B.o.B, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, and a few others.  It’s absolutely dope.  I think it’s a tie for me for best verse between Jadakiss and Kendrick Lamar.  Not giving you a preview because you don’t need one, just grab it!

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

