The White Panda — Midnight Life (M83 & Kanye West)

Another great mash-up from college duo The White Panda. I have a warm place in my heart for WP as they were really the first mash-up artists who caught my eye following the obvious Girl Talk and should-be-as-obvious Milkman.  Known for blending just two songs together at once (giving the songs a much cleaner sound), they chose two great songs here in Midnight City by M83 and Good Life by Kanye West.  In my opinion, this song actually is suitable for getting your dance on.  Just let it take you over.  Listen/DL, below!

Kanye & Jay-Z–Watch the Throne Tracklist Revealed

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)