Kap Slap Mixtape Debut!

Happy Monday everybody! But really. As of midnight, mashup superstar Kap Slap released his first official mixtape, Audio Appropriation. For those who may be unfamiliar, Kap Slap is a rising senior at Lehigh University, and has done more for the college DJ movement than most ever will. 95% of his tracks are straight bangers, and I’m sure this tape won’t disappoint. You can find the track list and direct download link below. P.S. Our boy 3LAU hops aboard for the epic, “Turbulent Rock Anthem.” Rage on, my friends

  1.  Turbulent Rock Anthem
  2. Without Ass
  3. Drunk Girls Run The World
  4. Smells Like Montezuma
  5. Illamerican Blow
  6. Til Silvia Saves The World
  7. Rave N Roll On The Floor
  8. Strobe Lights 2 Ibiza
  9. One Rolling Love
  10. Angel In My Bones
  11. Touch Your Arms Against Me
  12. E.T. Feels Starry Eyed
  13. All of the Nights
  14. Flux Monsters

Download here: http://kapslap.com/AA.zip